

BIHAREE CONVENT HIGH SCHOOL

Date: 06/01/2024

Sexual Harassment Committee 2024 – 25

- Mrs. Neelam Tomar (Head)
- Mrs. Neeta Bhatnagar (Teacher)
- Mrs. Vandana Sharma (Parent)
- Mrs. Deepti Singh (Teacher)
- Mrs. Pooja Saxena (Member)
- Miss. Manshuvi Chaudhary (Teacher)
- Mrs. Sandhya Gupta (Member)
- Mrs. Hina Ahuja (Teacher)

Biharee Convent High School

Manager

Principal
Biharee Convent High School
M.S. Road, Morena (M.P.)









